Charming boutique hotel in Megève

Hotel Mont-Blanc Megève - terribly Elegant

Legendary hotel in the heart of Megève

A 4 star establishment in the center of Megève, the Mont Blanc remains a special address. A hotel with a timeless charm where one loves to come and return. Firstly because it has remained terribly seductive despite the passage of time. Then for its couture décor with itsaudacious elegance. But what else? Its many invitations to gourmet pleasures: restaurant, tea room, pastry shop and champagne bar. Not to mention its spa with a frosty atmosphere that is as rejuvenating as it is relaxing. A mythical address that remains one of the most attractive in the most chic resort of the French Alps.

SEE THE GALLERY

Mont Blanc Hotel

A timeless address

It seems like we've said it all about this mythical hotel that has seen all the gotha of the arts and cinema come and go for more than a century, and yet the magic continues to work. Its secret? Because the Mont Blanc remains an ultra stylish and refined setting in the heart of Megève, on the village square. Whether you linger in its lounges, its Alpine restaurant, its tea room or enjoy a chic getaway in one of its 38 rooms, you'll love strolling through this elegant contemporary decor with a touch of extravagance.

Snack - Le Georges - Hôtel Mont-Blanc Megève
Mont Blanc my love

An irresistible address for lovers of a certain idea of the mountain, luxurious and authentic, but also the ideal place to taste the crazy charm of Megève, especially when the snow has dressed the square and its bell tower in white. Just cross the threshold of the hotel to plunge into the heart of the typical alleys of this ultra chic Alpine village. The time for a stroll, a sunny break on a terrace, a ride in a horse-drawn carriage or some luxury shopping. Unless you prefer to go skiing on the sublime 600 hectare ski area.

Charming hotel Megève - Hôtel Mont-Blanc Megève

Incredibly Chic Vintage Decor

A couture décor out of time, just like the salons where a vintage wind blows. Beautiful ceramics from Vallauris parading next to creations by Jean Marais, handicrafts and collectibles, lighting and vintage furniture from the 50's and 60's: a perfect mix of extravagance and elegance enhanced by a pure white, as if snow had covered the walls and paintings, right down to the furniture. The rooms revisit the quintessence of this mythical hotel that Jean Cocteau had nicknamed the 21st arrondissement of Paris. All different and exclusive, they are a nice nod to the artists and movie stars who have always frequented the place: patinated blond wood sublimated with amethyst, ice blue, leopard or houndstooth textiles, fabrics and bed linen as soft as they are plush. 

Chic and couture rooms - Megève

Liaisons Dangereuses 

Chic and couture

The tweed in the rooms is warm and silky, in a range of soft shades of deep beige, powder pink, almond green and sky blue, with golden highlights. Here the harmony with the old wood and vintage furnitureis extremely delicate. The beautiful black and white portraits of Jeanne Moreau invite contemplation: a nod to the scenes in Roger Vadim's Liaisons Dangereuses filmed in the hotel in 1952. Years later, the elegance continues in its setting in the heart of the Alps.

Hallway - Elegant decoration - Megève
Dream of the mountain

The sublime fir tree shines with a thousand lights on the village square, wrapped up in the white enchantment of winter. Ladies, the time has come to take out your best hat and go for the assault on the snowy peaks. It doesn't matter what the style is, as long as there is intoxication! When you get back, you'll be purring on the snow-white sofas of the Cocteau lounge, sipping the best hot chocolate in the village, as soon as you take off your skis.

Terribly elegant hotel - Centre Megève

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam interdum eleifend maximus. Aenean et nulla dui. Integer elementum suscipit massa, in dapibus lorem ultrices sit amet. Aenean mi augue, condimentum at consequat a, pretium id enim. Pellentesque id tellus at purus rhoncus bibendum sit amet at orci. Sed tempus at erat vitae faucibus.

Our packages for your stay

At the Hotel Mont-Blanc, we offer you the choice between a room only or a a bed and breakfast.

Single room formula
our formulas

Room only

If you have chosen the single room and would like to enjoy a gourmet breakfast, you will be charged €28 per person per day.

book
Room and breakfast package
our formulas

Room, breakfast

At the buffet or in your room, enjoy a gourmet american breakfast: french pastries, fresh bread, fresh fruit juice, eggs cooked to your liking...

book

Votre hôtel 4 étoiles à Megève

Hôtel Mont-Blanc Megève - terriblement Elegant

Hôtel mythique au cœur de Megève

Établissement 4 étoiles en plein centre de Megève, le Mont Blanc reste cette adresse à part. Un hôtel au charme intemporel où l’on adore venir et revenir. D’abord parce qu’il a su rester terriblement séduisant en dépit du temps qui passe. Ensuite pour son décor couture à l’élégance audacieuse. Mais encore ? Ses invitations à la gourmandise, multiples et affriolantes : restaurant, salon de thé - bar à champagne et banc d’écailler. Sans oublier son spa à l’atmosphère givrée aussi ressourçante que relaxante. Une adresse mythique qui demeure l’une des plus attrayantes de la station la plus chic des Alpes françaises.

VOIR LA GALERIE

L'hiver à l'hôtel Mont-Blanc

une adresse hors temps élégante

On a l’impression d’avoir tout dit sur cet hôtel mythique qui a vu défiler tout le gotha des arts et du cinéma depuis plus d’un siècle et pourtant, la magie continue d’opérer. Son secret ? Parce que le Mont Blanc reste cet écrin ultra stylé et raffiné en plein cœur de Megève, sur la place du village. Que l’on s’attarde dans ses salons, son bistrot canaille, son salon de thé ou que l’on profite d’une escapade chic dans l’une de ses 38 chambres, on adore flâner dans ce décor contemporain élégant un brin extravagant.

Goûter - Le Georges - Hôtel Mont-Blanc Megève
mont blanc mon amour

Une adresse irrésistible pour les amoureux d’une certaine idée de la montagne, luxueuse et authentique mais aussi le lieu idéal pour goûter au charme fou de Megève, surtout quand la neige a habillé de blanc la place et son clocher. Il suffit de franchir le seuil de l’hôtel pour plonger au cœur des ruelles typiques de ce village ultra chic des Alpes. Le temps d’une flânerie, d’une pause ensoleillée à une terrasse, d’une virée en calèche ou d’un shopping de luxe. À moins de préférer filer ski aux pieds sur le domaine, sublime, de 600 hectares, avec pour horizon le Mont Blanc, le Mont Charvin, les Aiguilles de Chamonix et les chaînes de Warrens et des Aravis…

Charming hotel Megève - Hôtel Mont-Blanc Megève

Une déco vintage chic

Un décor couture hors temps, à l’instar des salons où souffle un vent vintage. Belles céramiques de Vallauris qui paradent à côté des créations de Jean Marais, artisanat et pièces de collection, luminaires et mobilier vintage des50’s et 60’s : un mix parfait d’extravagance et d’élégance rehaussé d’un blanc pur, comme la neige aurait recouvert les murs et les tableaux jusqu’au mobilier. Les chambres, elles, revisitent la quintessence de cet hôtel mythique que Jean Cocteau avait surnommé le XXIe arrondissement de Paris. Toutes différentes et exclusives, elles sont un joli clin d’œil aux artistes et stars de cinéma de tout temps habitués des lieux : bois blond patiné sublimé de textiles améthyste, bleu glacier, léopard ou pied de poule, tissus et linge de lit aussi doux que moelleux. 

Chambres chic et couture - Megève

Liaisons dangereuses

chic et couture

Camaïeu de teintes douces, beige profond, rose poudré, vert amande, bleu ciel, agrémenté d’éclats dorés, le tweed des chambres se fait chaleureux, soyeux. Ici l’harmonie avec le vieux bois et le mobilier vintage est d’une extrême délicatesse. Les très beaux portraits noirs et blancs de Jeanne Moreau invitent à la contemplation : clin d'œil aux scènes des Liaisons Dangereuses de Roger Vadim tournées dans l'hôtel en 1952. Des années plus tard, l’élégance perdure dans son écrin au cœur des Alpes.

Couloir - Décoration élégante - Megève
rêve de montagne

Le sublime sapin brille de mille feux sur la place du village, emmitouflé dans la féérie blanche de l’hiver. Mesdames, le temps est venu de ressortir votre plus beau bonnet et de partir à l’assaut des cimes enneigées. Qu’importe le style, pourvu qu’il y ait l’ivresse! Au retour, à peine aurez-vous déchaussé vos skis que l’on vous retrouvera entrain de ronronner dans les sofas blanc comme neige du salon Cocteau, dégustant le meilleur chocolat chaud du village.

Hôtel terriblement élégant - Centre Megève

Nos formules pour votre séjour

A l'Hôtel Mont-blanc, nous vous proposons le choix entre la chambre seule ou un séjour en chambre petit-déjeuner.

Formule chambre seule
nos formules

Chambre seule

Si vous avez choisi la chambre seule et souhaitez bénéficier d'un petit-déjeuner gourmand, il vous sera facturé 28€ par personne et par jour.

réserver
Formule chambre et petit déjeuner
nos formules

Chambre&Petit-déjeuner

Au buffet ou en chambre, profitez d'un petit-déjeuner gourmand : Viennoiseries, pain frais, jus de fruits frais, œufs cuits à votre convenance...

réserver